Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Thu 2 May
nimino
Thu 2 May
White Flowers
Fri 3 May
Cousin Kula
Fri 3 May
Paris Paloma
Fri 3 May
1tbsp
Fri 3 May
Mixing Mates presents: OFFLINE w/ Herr Krank (Live + DJ set)
Sat 4 May
Mister Strange
Sat 4 May
HOT TAKE: Phia Sky, Fake Wife, Prawn Prison
Sat 4 May
Jodie Harsh
Sun 5 May
B-Music Terrace takeover w/ Gruff Rhys
Sun 5 May
Shabazz Palaces
Mon 6 May
Stephen & Gillian (New Order + The Other Two) in conversation with Chris Hawkin (6 music)
Tue 7 May
[ K S R ]
Tue 7 May
Home Counties
Wed 8 May
Rum Jungle
Thu 9 May
Food House (Live)
Thu 9 May
Mock Media
Fri 10 May
OneDa
Fri 10 May
Dirty Nice
Fri 10 May
Meet Me In The Pink Room - A Night Of Indie Disco Bangers
Fri 10 May
Lightspeed presents: K-Lone
Sat 11 May
The Psychotic Monks
Sat 11 May
Mood Swings: Cardinals + Belair Lip Bombs + Radio Free Alice
Sat 11 May
Greg Wilson: Music Is Better 20th Anniversary
Sun 12 May
Jasmine Myra
Mon 13 May
Metteson
Tue 14 May
Cosmorat
Wed 15 May
Blue Bendy
Thu 16 May
The Empty Page
Fri 17 May
IYAMAH
Sat 18 May
Dessa
Sat 18 May
Mood Swings: FCUKERS, BNNY + More TBA
Sat 18 May
Deptford Northern Soul Club
Sun 19 May
Little Comets (Acoustic/Full Double Headline show)
Sun 19 May
Holy Other
Tue 21 May
CUT WORMS
Wed 22 May
ZHEANI
Wed 22 May
Been Stellar
Thu 23 May
Great Gable
Thu 23 May
C.O.F.F.I.N
Fri 24 May
Italians Do It Better presents Desire (live) + Johnny Jewel (live
Fri 24 May
The Dare
Sat 25 May
Outta-Rhythmik w/ Andy Shake'N'Fingerpop
Sat 25 May
Wang Wen
Sun 26 May
Culture of Manchester - All Day Bonanza w/ TTSSFU + Yasmin Coe + YAANG + Chloe Slater + KITTY + Zdenka + Sinead Una + The Slow Country
Sun 26 May
Leash
Sun 26 May
Behind the Groove w/ Henry Wu
Tue 28 May
SUNFRUITS
Wed 29 May
Upchuck
Wed 29 May
Special Interest
Thu 30 May
COCO
Fri 31 May
Fabiana Palladino
Fri 31 May
The Book Club
Fri 31 May
Disco Puss
MONTH