Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Fri 2 Sep
UPTOWN: DISCO, BOOGIE & 80'S JAMS
Fri 2 Sep
YES MATE: ONEMAN + BAD TUNER
Sat 3 Sep
Manchester Psych Festival 2022
Tue 6 Sep
Bishop Nehru
Wed 7 Sep
Hurray For The Riff Raff
Thu 8 Sep
UNDER ONE ROOF: AUTUMN PARTY
Fri 9 Sep
Me Gusta
Sat 10 Sep
The Happy Soul
Sat 10 Sep
ANTICS Club Night
Tue 13 Sep
Ducks Ltd
Tue 13 Sep
Tricot
Thu 15 Sep
Deyaz
Thu 15 Sep
Dana Gavanski + Cornelia Murr
Fri 16 Sep
HOLD TIGHT
Sat 17 Sep
Night Beats
Sat 17 Sep
Deptford Northern Soul Club
Sat 17 Sep
FAT OUT KARAOKE
Wed 21 Sep
VR Sex
Thu 22 Sep
Tayo Sound
Fri 23 Sep
Book Klub
Sat 24 Sep
Angel Haze
Sat 24 Sep
MOOD SWINGS: DUMMY, TUMMYACHE, JOYERIA, ADAM HOPPER
Sat 24 Sep
Bombard Groove Presents: Karen KG Nyame
Sat 24 Sep
Bombard Groove
Mon 26 Sep
Hatchie
Mon 26 Sep
Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage
Wed 28 Sep
Willow Kayne
Wed 28 Sep
Uninvited
Fri 30 Sep
Opus Kink
Fri 30 Sep
MOOD SWINGS - Yunè Pinku, Regressive Left, Ideal Husband
Fri 30 Sep
Dance Yourself Clean
MONTH