Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Tue 1 Jun
Above The Line Presents: STRANGE ANGELS
Fri 4 Jun
Nuha Ruby Ra, Muck Spreader, Genie Genie
Sat 5 June
ROOFTOP LIMITLESS SESSION
Sat 5 Jun
White Flowers (Socially Distanced)
Sat 5 Jun
White Flowers (Socially Distanced)
Sun 6 June
ROOFTOP LIMITLESS SESSION
Sat 12 June
ROOFTOP LIMITLESS SESSION
Sun 13 June
ROOFTOP LIMITLESS SESSION
Sun 13 Jun
Euro Screening: England v Croatia
Wed 16 Jun
Euro Screening: Wales v Turkey
Fri 18 Jun
Euro Screening: England v Scotland
Fri 18 Jun
Euro Screening: Scotland v England
Sat 19 June
ROOFTOP LIMITLESS SESSION
Sat 19 Jun
VLURE (socially distanced)
Sun 20 June
ROOFTOP LIMITLESS SESSION
Sun 20 Jun
Euro Screening: Wales v Italy
Tue 22 Jun
Euro Screening: England v Czech Republic
Tue 22 Jun
Euro Screening: Scotland v Croatia
Thu 24 Jun
Matthew Halsall YES Sessions
Thu 24 Jun
Folly Group (socially distanced)
Fri 25 Jun
Black Country, New Road (Socially Distanced)
Sat 26 June
ROOFTOP LIMITLESS SESSION
Sat 26 Jun
An Evening With Don Letts
Mon 28 Jun
Chartreuse
Tue 29 Jun
Euro Screening: England v Germany
MONTH