Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Tue 1 Oct
Lingua Ignota / Elbrus
Wed 2 Oct
Black Country New Road Live at YES
Thu 3 Oct
Diving Station
Fri 4 Oct
DZ Deathrays
Fri 4 Oct
Heliocentric: Kaidi Tatham
Sun 6 October
Pablo Blanquito
Sat 12 Oct
Neighbourhood Festival
Sun 13 October
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 13 Oct
Jerkcurb
Wed 16 Oct
Chastity Belt
Wed 16 Oct
Kara Marni
Thu 17 Oct
County Line Runner
Fri 18 Oct
Olden Yolk
Fri 18 Oct
The Murder Capital
Sat 19 Oct
Deptford Northern Soul Club #12
Sun 20 October
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 20 Oct
Gruff Rhys - Live at YES
Mon 21 Oct
Charlotte Adigéry
Mon 21 Oct
The Snuts
Tue 22 Oct
SQUID
Wed 23 Oct
Odunsi The Engine
Fri 25 Oct
Rosie Lowe
Fri 25 Oct
Hot Flash Heatwave
Sat 26 Oct
Working Men's Club
Sun 27 October
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 27 Oct
LIFE at Yes
Mon 28 Oct
Helado Negro
Wed 30 Oct
Orville Peck
Thu 31 October
Matthew Halsall (Live) - YES Basement Sessions
Thu 31 Oct
Matthew Halsall (Live) - YES Basement Sessions
MONTH