Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Sun 1 May
B-MUSIC: DJs: Andy Votel. Doves, Badly Drawn Boy, Rick Myers, Jeni Chan, Sean Canty, Ben Hatton
Sun 1 May
sir Was
Sun 1 May
Sounds From The Other City Afterparty
Mon 2 May
Tomberlin
Wed 4 May
Gustaf
Wed 4 May
Personal Trainer
Thu 5 May
Illuminati Hotties
Fri 6 May
Jimi Somewhere
Fri 6 May
UPTOWN: DISCO, BOOGIE & 80'S JAMS
Fri 6 May
Jaguar presents: UTOPIA
Sat 7 May
Lostboy
Sat 7 May
CO.OP Live: BEN HAUKE. DJs:Zed Bias, Szajna, Irfan Rainy, Mako Mcr, Mark Force & Afronaut
Sun 8 May
Islandman and TEKE TEKE
Mon 9 May
Jonathan Bree with support from Water From Your Eyes
Wed 11 May
Sycco
Fri 13 May
Jelani Blackman
Fri 13 May
MOOD SWINGS: L'ECLAIR, PINK SHABAB, TARRAGON, MOBY DICKLESS
Fri 13 May
Chips with Everything
Sat 14 May
Man On Man
Sat 14 May
Mood Swings: MOMMA, Ghost Woman, Orions Belte, Bedroom Vacation
Sat 14 May
ANTICS: SOULWAX SPEZIAL
Sat 14 May
Baked Good x Natsu
Sun 15 May
Rachel Chinouriri with support from Toni Sancho
Sun 15 May
Jessy Lanza
Mon 16 May
Tennyson
Mon 16 May
Claud
Tue 17 May
Kathryn Joseph
Wed 18 May
L.A. Witch with support from Lunar Vacation
Thu 19 May
Ryley Walker + Simon Joyner
Fri 20 May
Black Country, New Road
Fri 20 May
Allysha Joy
Fri 20 May
Hold Tight
Sat 21 May
Donny Benét
Sat 21 May
Deptford Northern Soul Club
Sat 21 May
Plastic Dreams presents Hidden Spheres
Sun 22 May
YUNG BANS
Sun 22 May
Ian Sweet
Wed 25 May
Matthew Halsall and Band
Thu 26 May
Faye Webster
Fri 27 May
TOPS
Fri 27 May
The Illicits
Fri 27 May
Dance Yrself Clean Vol.21
Sat 28 May
B-Music - DJs: The Orielles, Andy Votel, Sean Canty, Small Press, Boney Votel
Sat 28 May
MOOD SWINGS: Deep Tan, The Dream Machine, Hussy + Mylo Mott
Sat 28 May
Me Gusta presents: Analog Africa
Sun 29 May
MOOD SWINGS: Automatic, DEK & Pray For Mojo
Sun 29 May
Sweeping Promises
Mon 30 May
Tropical Fuck Storm
MONTH