Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Fri 1 Mar
Mustbejohn
Fri 1 Mar
Meet Me In The Pink Room - A Night Of Indie Disco Bangers
Sat 2 Mar
B-Music Terrace takeover
Sat 2 Mar
Elijah "Yellow Square" Talk: Make The Ting
Sat 2 Mar
Hot Take: Funeralcare + The Slow Country + Truthpaste
Sat 2 Mar
Echo Chamber takeover w/ Martial Arts DJ set
Sat 2 Mar
Sim0ne presents: Club Zer0
Sat 2 Mar
Sticky Heat w/ Simone Butler
Tue 5 Mar
SILK - Live
Wed 6 Mar
Talk Show
Wed 6 Mar
Saint Joshua
Thu 7 Mar
6 Music Festival - New Music Fix Live w/ Space Afrika B2B Mica Levi + Iceboy Violet B2B 96 Back + Rainy Miller B2B LCY + Yyre
Fri 8 Mar
STEAM RADIO TAKEOVER: IWD Special w/ SHEWILLPROVIDE + MAMBA.EXE + Babs
Sat 9 Mar
SK1 + Before I Die presents: L'Art Des Sélections
Sat 9 Mar
#1 DADS
Sat 9 Mar
MODEL MAN (DJ SET)
Sun 10 Mar
GILLES PETERSON DJ SET
Tue 12 Mar
Hannah Jadagu
Wed 13 Mar
Jersey LIVE
Thu 14 Mar
FOLLY GROUP
Fri 15 Mar
Death Valley Girls
Fri 15 Mar
Feux
Fri 15 Mar
Sully b2b Tim Reaper + Nala
Sat 16 Mar
Anti Social Jazz Club rooftop takeover
Sat 16 Mar
Deptford Northern Soul Club
Sat 16 Mar
Limp x WDITMF presents: Club Slime
Sun 17 Mar
Ekkstacy
Mon 18 Mar
MUTUAL BENEFIT
Tue 19 Mar
Febueder
Wed 20 Mar
Rhodes Solo Acoustic
Wed 20 Mar
TAPIR!
Thu 21 Mar
Dan Croll
Thu 21 Mar
Facesoul
Fri 22 Mar
The Native
Fri 22 Mar
Mary In The Junkyard
Fri 22 Mar
Ghoulish + ADAM FINIA, SMOKEY BUBBLIN' B
Sat 23 Mar
Me Lost Me
Sat 23 Mar
Wax Head
Sat 23 Mar
Disco Puss
Wed 27 Mar
Cende
Wed 27 Mar
Toby Sebastian
Fri 29 Mar
1-800 girls (live)
Sat 30 Mar
Outta-Rhythmik w/ Andy Shake'N'Fingerpop
Sat 30 Mar
Confidence Man DJs
Sun 31 Mar
Aficionado w/ Jason Boardman & Moonboots
MONTH