Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Wed 1 May
Crows
Thu 2 May
Oddisee
Thu 2 May
Rozi Plain
Fri 3 May
Bailen
Fri 3 May
Tiger & Woods (Live & DJ Set)
Sat 4 May
B-Music roof terrace all-dayer with Andy Votel
Sat 4 May
Remake Remodel Bowie Night
Sat 4 May
Fat White Family DJ Set & Afterparty
Sun 5 May
Me Gusta Roof Terrace Fiesta
Sun 5 May
Sounds from the Other City Afterparty - High Hoops x So Flute, Kiss Me Again, Regal Disco
Mon 6 May
Excuse For An Early Start: Nice Biscuit/Los Bitchos
Tue 7 May
Drahla
Tue 7 May
Shortparis
Wed 8 May
Prep
Wed 8 May
Body Type
Thu 9 May
Kiefer
Thu 9 May
STATS
Fri 10 May
Asher Roth
Fri 10 May
WHP x Zutekh /// Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (DJ Set)
Fri 10 May
JUKE JOINT present BSN Posse / A.Fruit / Rumbler
Sat 11 May
Winston Surfshirt (SOLO) live at antics Clubnight
Sat 11 May
Jakob Ogawa
Sat 11 May
antics Clubnight x Radiohead Spezial
Sun 12 May
Double Headliner: Drugdealer + Hand Habits
Mon 13 May
Priests
Tue 14 May
The Illicits
Wed 15 May
ASJC Lee & Friends w/ Chandé
Wed 15 May
Spectrum
Wed 15 May
Allysha Joy
Thu 16 May
Cousin Tony's Brand New Firebird
Fri 17 May
Flamingods
Fri 17 May
Rascalton
Fri 17 May
A S T R O W O R L D #4
Fri 17 May
Yes Mate! with TEKI LATEX and Metrodome (LEVELZ)
Sat 18 May
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
Sat 18 May
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
Sat 18 May
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
Sat 18 May
Pablo Blanquito
Sat 18 May
Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Adrian Younge present The Midnight Hour
Sat 18 May
Witch Fever
Sat 18 May
Deptford Northern Soul Club #7
Sat 18 May
Blend x Now Wave Present: Dengue Dengue Dengue (Live)
Sun 19 May
ATL x The Modernist screening: Brazil + Metropolis
Sun 19 May
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 19 May
Alaskalaska
Mon 20 May
CHAI
Tue 21 May
Tomberlin
Tue 21 May
Georgia
Wed 22 May
Mildlife
Wed 22 May
Trudy and the Romance
Thu 23 May
Skinny Pelembe
Fri 24 May
ACR:YES
Fri 24 May
Jason Singh and the Adivasi Quintet
Sat 25 May
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Class
Sat 25 May
ACR:YES
Sun 26 May
YES FEST - Feat. Homeshake, Psychedelic Porn Crumpets + more
Sun 26 May
Pablo Blanquito
Mon 27 May
Sarah Tandy Quintet
Wed 29 May
Foreign Beggars (Full Band)
Thu 30 May
Under One Roof May Rave UP
Thu 30 May
GAIKA
Fri 31 May
Dance yrself clean vol 11: Featuring Marco Giannini
MONTH