Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Thu 1 Jul
Above The Line Presents: STRANGE ANGELS
Sat 3 Jul
Euro Screening: England v Ukraine
Wed 7 Jul
Euro Screening: England v Denmark
Sun 11 Jul
EURO SCREENING: THE FINAL
Thu 15 Jul
Clean Cut Kid
Mon 19 Jul
The Goa Express
Wed 21 Jul
Deja Vega + Special Guests
Fri 23 Jul
GULP DJs
Fri 23 Jul
The Lounge Society
Fri 23 Jul
PARTY AGAIN - Now Wave / antics / Dance Yourself Clean DJs
Fri 23 Jul
SHIFTING SPHERES djs
Fri 23 Jul
Bad Fun
Sat 24 Jul
Kickin' Pigeon
Sat 24 Jul
bdrmm
Sat 24 Jul
me gusta collective (live)
Sat 24 Jul
Salute, Luxury & Gemi
Sat 24 Jul
chips with everything
Thu 29 Jul
Matthew Halsall YES Sessions
Fri 30 Jul
Bob Vylan + Witch Fever
Fri 30 Jul
Dance Yrself Clean Vol.16
Fri 30 Jul
antics Clubnight x Radiohead Spezial
Sat 31 Jul
Mood Swings: Yard Act, Nuha Ruby Ra, Bleach Lab + Ralph TV
Sat 31 Jul
Music of Many Colours: Yadava and Danuka (So Flute/NTS/Church)
Sat 31 Jul
YES MATE: Mr. Mitch, Henzo & Kickin' Pigeon
MONTH