Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Sun 1 September
Pablo Blanquito
Mon 2 Sep
GIA MARGARET
Wed 4 Sep
Sasami
Thu 5 Sep
Adwaith, Mellt and Papur Wal
Fri 6 Sep
Partner
Sat 7 Sep
Family Fleetwood Mac Party!
Sat 7 Sep
Che Lingo
Sat 7 Sep
Super Electric at YES Basement #1 Free Entry
Sun 8 September
Pablo Blanquito
Mon 9 Sep
Froth
Tue 10 Sep
The Warlocks
Tue 10 Sep
Lust For Youth
Thu 12 Sep
Pip Millett | YES, Manchester (Basement)
Fri 13 Sep
A S T R O W O R L D
Sat 14 Sep
Reel Girl Film Club presents: But I'm A Cheerleader
Sat 14 Sep
Lydia Ainsworth
Sat 14 Sep
antics x French Electro Spezial x Yes
Sat 14 Sep
Pap25: The Party at YES
Sun 15 Sep
Above The Line Screening 18: Clerks + Slackers
Sun 15 September
Pablo Blanquito
Mon 16 Sep
Stephen Malkmus (Solo)
Mon 16 Sep
Stanley Brinks and The Wave Pictures + The Birthmarks
Tue 17 Sep
Modern Nature
Wed 18 Sep
BiG HEATH
Thu 19 Sep
YES ONE - 1st Birthday Parties ft. 5001 free drinks
Thu 19 Sep
This Must Be The Market Place
Thu 19 Sep
Jehst - Manchester
Thu 19 Sep
Working Men's Club
Fri 20 Sep
Loosen Up Exhibition X YES
Sun 22 Sep
Above The Line Studio Ghibli Special: The Red Turtle + Spirited Away
Sun 22 September
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 22 Sep
Spielbergs + Special Guests
Tue 24 Sep
Faux Ferocious
Wed 25 Sep
Callum Beattie
Thu 26 Sep
Plastic Mermaids
Thu 26 Sep
Matthew Halsall (Live) - YES Basement Sessions
Fri 27 Sep
Theon Cross
Fri 27 Sep
Bad Nerves Live at Yes
Fri 27 Sep
Silk Cuts: Tryphème live (CPU)
Sat 28 Sep
Bell Lungs, Rosebud & Calluna
Sat 28 Sep
Fat Out’s Late Night Karaoke Dungeon
Sun 29 Sep
Above The Line Screening 21: Cleo from 5 to 7 + Faces Places
Sun 29 September
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 29 Sep
Miss June
Mon 30 Sep
Ali Barter
MONTH