Left_Arrow Right_Arrow white_facebook white_instagram white_twitter
BACK TO YES

WHAT’S ON

MONTH
Fri 1 Nov
FEET
Fri 1 Nov
Me Gusta 3rd Birthday! w/ Penya (Live)
Fri 1 Nov
Hedonism Presents Jamie Tiller + Sofie K
Sat 2 Nov
Low Island Live at Yes
Sat 2 Nov
Remake Remodel Saturday Night Slice
Sat 2 Nov
Super Electric #2 at YES Basement FREE ENTRY
Sun 3 Nov
ATL + The Modernist presents: Blade Runner 2019-2049
Sun 3 November
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 3 Nov
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal
Mon 4 Nov
Sheer Mag
Tue 5 Nov
One True Pairing
Tue 5 Nov
Jvck James
Wed 6 Nov
Cautious Clay
Thu 7 Nov
Melt Yourself Down
Fri 8 Nov
Swedish Death Candy at YES Basement
Fri 8 Nov
Beverly Glenn-Copeland
Fri 8 Nov
A S T R O W O R L D
Fri 8 Nov
Caro: Afriquoi (DJ + Percussion) & Cervo
Sat 9 Nov
Mauerstadt 30: Stories From The Berlin Wall
Sat 9 Nov
Crush, Rosehip Teahouse & Bug Teeth
Sat 9 Nov
Willie J Healey Live at Yes
Sat 9 Nov
Olugbenga DJ Set (Metronomy)
Sat 9 Nov
antics x Aussie Indie Disco (tame impala, king gizz) x YES
Sat 9 Nov
Cong Burn 4th Birthday: Martinou, Chekov, Lack, Howes
Sun 10 November
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 10 Nov
L.A. Peach + Special Guests
Tue 12 Nov
Mat Kearney
Wed 13 Nov
JGrrey
Wed 13 Nov
Carla Dal Forno
Thu 14 Nov
Roxy Girls + Jerry + The Early Mornings
Fri 15 Nov
Max Rad
Fri 15 Nov
Wolfgang Flür (Ex Kraftwerk) + Peter Duggal
Fri 15 Nov
Uptown
Fri 15 Nov
Bad Fun Present Medlar
Sat 16 Nov
LOAstate
Sat 16 Nov
Deptford Northern Soul Club #13 at YES
Sun 17 November
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 17 Nov
Sampa The Great
Mon 18 Nov
Sorry
Tue 19 Nov
Alaskalaska
Tue 19 Nov
Tangerine (Free Screening)
Wed 20 Nov
Hollow Coves
Wed 20 Nov
New Luna
Thu 21 Nov
Black Pumas
Thu 21 Nov
Sir Was
Fri 22 Nov
Free Love
Fri 22 Nov
Working Men's Club
Fri 22 Nov
Surco presents ~ The Japanese Disco
Fri 22 Nov
Silk Cuts: K-Lone
Sat 23 Nov
Hayden Thorpe
Sat 23 Nov
Kinkai live Plus Akemi Fox & Special Guests
Sat 23 Nov
Blend x De Rumba Present: PEDRO
Sun 24 November
Pablo Blanquito
Sun 24 Nov
Deliluh
Tue 26 Nov
Matt Maltese
Tue 26 Nov
Doomsquad + currentmoodgirl
Wed 27 Nov
Omni + Mold
Wed 27 Nov
Pizza Girl
Thu 28 Nov
Kishi Bashi
Fri 29 Nov
BC Camplight
Fri 29 Nov
Sugar Candy Mountain
Fri 29 Nov
Dance Yrself Clean Vol.14
Fri 29 Nov
DNB Sessions vs Bloc2Bloc
Sat 30 Nov
BC Camplight - Extra Show
Sat 30 Nov
Victories at Sea + Claw The Thin Ice
MONTH